banner
 
[ Halaman Utama ]
Carian :  
 
Bahagian Pengambilan Khas
 
Bil. Nama Jawatan Gelaran Emel Telefon
31 Nor Amira binti Mohamed Sahak  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  noramira@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6279 
32 Nur Azreen binti Alimhut  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  nur.azreen@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6451 
33 Mohd Nazir bin Hasan Sezali  Juruteknik Komputer  JT (PK)  nazir@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6433 
34 Mazita binti Ismail  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)    03-8885 6295 
35 Khairul Najwa binti Sholahuddin  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  najwa@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6273 
36 Nursyazwanee binti Burhan  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  nursyazwanee@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6458 
37 Ahmad Fizal Zahir bin Mohd Malek  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)    03-8880 6430 
38 Husniezam bin Husin  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  husniezam@spa.gov.my  03-88856437 
39 Mohamad Razi bin Hashim  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  razi@spa.gov.my  03-88856248 
40 Nur Hidayah binti Ishak  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  nurhidayah@spa.gov.my  03-88856271 

| Mula | Sebelum | Selepas | Akhir |
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

 
Suruhanjaya Perkhidmatan Awam Malaysia
© 2014