banner
 
[ Halaman Utama ]
Carian :  
 
Bahagian Pengambilan Khas
 
Bil. Nama Jawatan Gelaran Emel Telefon
31 Zarul Azim bin Yaakub  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  azim@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6449 
32 Khairul Najwa binti Sholahuddin  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  najwa@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6273 
33 Muhammad Afifi b Azidi  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  afifi@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6290 
34 Zanarita bt Mohamed  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  zanarita@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6438 
35 Nurul Idayu bt Hamzah  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT(PK)  idayu@spa.gov.my  03-8885 6293 
36 Nazieya binti Stuh  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  nazieya@spa.gov.my  03-88856295 
37 Nor Amira binti Mohamed Sahak  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  noramira@spa.gov.my  03-88856263 
38 Mohamad Razi bin Hashim  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  razi@spa.gov.my  03-88856248 
39 Nur Adibah binti Rusli  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  nuradibah@spa.gov.my  03-88856286 
40 Fatimah Azila binti Abd Halim  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PK)  fatimah@spa.gov.my  03-88856291 

| Mula | Sebelum | Selepas | Akhir |
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

 
Suruhanjaya Perkhidmatan Awam Malaysia
© 2014